COMPOSITION OF IQAC

[2023-2024]

Management Representative: Dr. N.VIJAYAN

President & Dean,

Meston College of Education

Chennai

Nominee from Employers: Er. JOSEPH REGINALD ISAAC,

Treasurer,

Meston College of Education

Chennai.

Senior Administrative Officer: Rev. Fr. LOURDUSAMY SUSAI, SDB.

Secretary,

Meston College of Education

Chennai.

Representative from Local Society: Dr. (Mrs.) LILLY THIYANAMANI STUART,

Former Principal,

St. Christopher's College of Education (Autonomous),

Vepery, Chennai – 600 007.

Nominee from Industrialists: Mr. J. REX PAUL, M.A., B.Ed.

Chairman of Rex Educational Trust,

Valasaravakkam Chennai – 600 087.

Nominee from Stakeholders: Mr. V.DIPSON ROY

Head Master,

Wesley Higher Secondary School,

Royapettah,

Chennai – 600 014.

Nominee from Alumni: Dr. ASIR JULIUS

Assistant Professor, State Council of Educational

Research and Training (SCERT)

Representative from Students: Mr. E. MOULY

II Year B.Ed. Programme

Ms. S. MERACLIN ENSLATA II Year B.Ed. Programme

Chairman:	Dr. (Mrs.) C.SHERINE VINOCA SNEHALATHA,
	D: : 1

Principal

Faculty: Dr. P. EUGENE MICHAEL,

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Dr.(Mrs.) G.JEMIMA

Co-ordinator, Extension Services Department

Dr. (Mrs.) J. JOHNSI PRIYA, Assistant Professor in Education

Dr (Mrs.) J. BEULAH KIRUBA, Assistant Professor of History

Dr. (Mrs.) C. JEBA EVANGELINE, Assistant Professor of Physical Science

Dr. (Mrs.) A. JEYANTHA MARY, Assistant Professor in Education

Mr. R. RUBAN JOHN THOMAS, Director of Physical Education

Mrs. R. SOPHIA, Librarian

Co-ordinator of IQAC: Dr. D. ARNOLD ROBINSON,

Associate Professor of Biological Science

COMPOSITION OF IQAC

[2024-2025]

Management Representative: Dr. N.VIJAYAN

President & Dean,

Meston College of Education

Chennai

Nominee from Employers: Er. JOSEPH REGINALD ISAAC,

Treasurer,

Meston College of Education

Chennai

Senior Administrative Officer: Rev. Fr. LOURDUSAMY SUSAI, SDB.

Secretary,

Meston College of Education

Chennai

Representative from Local Society: Dr. (Mrs.) LILLY THIYANAMANI STUART,

Former Principal,

St. Christopher's College of Education (Autonomous),

Vepery, Chennai – 600 007.

Nominee from Industrialists: Dr. R. DOREEN ROBIN

Founder & Director,

Computational Intelligence Research Foundation (CIRF) & Director, Bethel Group of Schools, Principal, Bethel Global School,

Chennai

Nominee from Stakeholders: Mr. V.DIPSON ROY

Head Master,

Wesley Higher Secondary School,

Royapettah,

Chennai - 600 014.

Nominee from Alumni: Dr. ASIR JULIUS

Assistant Professor, State Council of Educational

Research and Training (SCERT)

Representative from Students: Mr. R. ESWAR

II Year B.Ed. Programme

Ms. A.S.U. ABINAYA SREE II Year B.Ed. Programme

Chairman:	Dr. (Mrs.) C.SHERINE VINOCA SNEHALATHA, Principal
Faculty:	Dr. D. ARNOLD ROBINSON, Associate Professor of Biological Science
	Dr. (Mrs.) J. JOHNSI PRIYA, Assistant Professor in Education
	Dr. (Mrs.) J. BEULAH KIRUBA, Assistant Professor of History
	Dr.(Mrs.) C. JEBA EVANGELINE, Assistant Professor of Physical Science
	Dr. (Mrs.) A. JEYANTHA MARY, Assistant Professor in Education
	Mr. R. RUBAN JOHN THOMAS, Director of Physical Education
	Mrs. R. SOPHIA, Librarian

Dr. (Mrs.) G.JEMIMA

Co-ordinator, Extension Services Department

Co-ordinator of IQAC: